General Information about Morrisson-Reeves Library

For the quickest response to your questions please send your email to the
appropriate place from the selections listed below:

Morrisson-Reeves Library
80 North 6th Street
Richmond, Indiana 47374 USA
Phone (765) 966-8291
Fax (765) 962-1318 

 

Contact Library Staff

Library Director
Paris Pegg, Ext. 1101
pegg@mrlinfo.org

 

Human Resources Manager
Sally Wilson, Ext. 1130
hr@mrlinfo.org

 

Library Business Manager
Barbara Judy, Ext. 1102
bjudy@mrlinfo.org

 

Building Services Manager
Mark Bragg, ext. 1110
bragg@mrlinfo.org

 

Archivist
Sue King, Ext. 1132
king@mrlinfo.org

 

Public Services Manager
Deirdré Schirmer, Ext. 1116
dschirmer@mrlinfo.org

Information Services Manager
Melissa Hunt, Ext. 1123
mhunt@mrlinfo.org

 

Technical Services Manager
Systems Administrator 
Sarah Morey, Ext. 1107
morey@mrlinfo.org

 

Youth Services Manager
Kristen Kirk, Ext. 1127
kkirk@mrlinfo.org

 

Public Relations & Webmaster
Jenie Lahmann, Ext. 1103
lahmann@mrlinfo.org


General Library Email

library@mrlinfo.org

MRL’s Mission and Vision Statement

 

MRL mission: To connect people to information, inspiration, and infinite opportunities.

MRL vision: Be a vibrant, vital community resource for imagination and growth


 

MRL Board of Trustees

Typically the Library Board of Trustees meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the Kleinknecht Board Room.  Occasionally this date is changed. Please contact the library for future meeting dates.

The meeting has been postponed until Monday, January 24, 2022, at 4:00 p.m.

Join Zoom Board Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85725651238?pwd=WENHdUZUVnZWSldWc3A4VlpKVkhNZz09

Meeting ID: 857 2565 1238
Passcode: 082346

 

 

——————————————

Board President, Jennifer Lewis
Member since 2017

Treasurer, Susan Isaacs
Members since 2010

Member, Kelley Cruse-Nicholson
Member since 2019

Member, Adam Forrest
Member since 2020

Ex-officio Secretary, Paris Pegg
Member since 2011