General Information about Morrisson-Reeves Library

For the quickest response to your questions please send your email to the
appropriate place from the selections listed below:

Morrisson-Reeves Library
80 North 6th Street
Richmond, Indiana 47374 USA
Phone (765) 966-8291
Fax (765) 962-1318 

 

Contact Library Staff

Library Director
Paris Pegg, Ext. 1101
pegg@mrlinfo.org

 

Human Resources Manager
VACANT, Ext. 1130
hr@mrlinfo.org

 

Library Business Manager
Barbara Judy, Ext. 1102
bjudy@mrlinfo.org

 

Building Services Coordinator
Mark Bragg, ext. 1110
bragg@mrlinfo.org

 

Archivist
Sue King, Ext. 1132
king@mrlinfo.org

 

Public Services Manager
Deirdré Schirmer, Ext. 1116
dschirmer@mrlinfo.org

Information Services Manager
Melissa Hunt, Ext. 1123
mhunt@mrlinfo.org

 

Technical Services Manager
Systems Administrator 
Sarah Morey, Ext. 1107
morey@mrlinfo.org

 

Youth Services Manager
Kristen Kirk, Ext. 1127
kkirk@mrlinfo.org

 

Public Relations & Webmaster
Jenie Lahmann, Ext. 1103
lahmann@mrlinfo.org


General Library Email

library@mrlinfo.org

MRL’s Mission and Vision Statement

 

Our mission: To connect people to information, inspiration, and infinite opportunities.

Our vision: Be a vibrant, vital community resource for imagination and growth

 

MRL Board of Trustees

Typically the Library Board of Trustees meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. in the Kleinknecht Board Room.  Occasionally this date is changed. Please contact the library for future meeting dates.

Board President, Jennifer Lewis
Member since 2017

Vice President, Dr. Adam Reising
Member since 2015

Treasurer, Susan Isaacs
Members since 2010

Ex-officio Secretary, Paris Pegg
Member since 2011

Member, VACANT