General Information about Morrisson-Reeves Library

For the quickest response to your questions please send your email to the
appropriate place from the selections listed below:

Morrisson-Reeves Library
80 North 6th Street
Richmond, Indiana 47374 USA
Phone (765) 966-8291
Fax (765) 962-1318 

 

Contact Library Staff

Library Director
Paris Pegg, Ext. 1101
pegg@mrlinfo.org

 

Human Resources Manager
Sally Wilson, Ext. 1130
hr@mrlinfo.org

 

Library Business Manager
Barbara Judy, Ext. 1102
bjudy@mrlinfo.org

 

Building Services Manager
Mark Bragg, ext. 1110
bragg@mrlinfo.org

 

Archivist
Sue King, Ext. 1132
king@mrlinfo.org

 

Public Services Manager
Deirdré Schirmer, Ext. 1116
dschirmer@mrlinfo.org

Information Services Manager
Melissa Hunt, Ext. 1123
mhunt@mrlinfo.org

 

Technical Services Manager
Systems Administrator 
Sarah Morey, Ext. 1107
morey@mrlinfo.org

 

Youth Services Manager
Kristen Kirk, Ext. 1127
kkirk@mrlinfo.org

 

Public Relations & Webmaster
Jenie Lahmann, Ext. 1103
lahmann@mrlinfo.org


General Library Email

library@mrlinfo.org

MRL’s Mission and Vision Statement

 

MRL mission: To connect people to information, inspiration, and infinite opportunities.

MRL vision: Be a vibrant, vital community resource for imagination and growth


 

MRL Board of Trustees

Typically the Library Board of Trustees meets the 3rd Friday of each month at 7:30 a.m. in the Kleinknecht Board Room.  Occasionally this date is changed. Please contact the library for future meeting dates.

Please note:  The November Board meeting has been changed to Friday, November 22 instead of the 15th.

Board President, Jennifer Lewis
Member since 2017

Treasurer, Susan Isaacs
Members since 2010

Member, Kelley Cruse-Nicholson
Member since 2019

Member, VACANT

Ex-officio Secretary, Paris Pegg
Member since 2011

MRL Logo

Our mission: To connect people to information, inspiration, and infinite opportunities.

Our vision: Be a vibrant, vital community resource for imagination and growth.

 

Business Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:30am - 8:00pm
Friday 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am - 4:00pm

Click for holiday hours.

 

Map to the library

Contact

80 North 6th Street Richmond, Indiana 47374
Fax: +1 (765) 962-1318
employment opportunities

Follow Us

Quick Links

Print from AnywhereAccepting Visa or Mastercard for payment of fines.
Accepting Visa and Mastercard for payment of fines, fees and other library costs.

waynet.org

Subscribe

online book club